(you may also search without a keyword)
E.g., 22.8.2019
E.g., 22.8.2019

Upcoming events

(6)
18.1. 2019
Fri 18.1 to Tue 31.12.2019
9:00 to 0:00
The National Library of Finland
Unioninkatu 36
Helsinki
5.9. 2019
Thu 5.9.2019 16:15
Agricola Room
National Library
Unioninkatu 36
Helsinki
Contact persons: 
6.9. 2019
Fri 6.9.2019
19:00 to 21:00
The National Library of Finland
The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
Helsinki
17.9. 2019
Tue 17.9.2019
19:00 to 21:00
The National Library of Finland
Unioninkatu 36
The Cupola Hall
Helsinki
26.9. 2019
Thu 26.9.2019
19:00 to 21:00
The National Library of Finland
The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
Helsinki
28.11. 2019
Thu 28.11.2019
19:00 to 20:30
The National Library of Finland
Unioninkatu 36
Helsinki
Contact persons: 

Passed events

(10)
15.8. 2019
Thu 15.8.2019
19:00 to 21:00
National Library
Unioninkatu 36
Helsinki
Contact persons: 
12.6. 2019
Wed 12.6.2019
21:00 to 22:00
National Library
The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
00014 Helsinki University
Contact persons: 
23.5. 2019
Thu 23.5.2019
19:00 to 20:00
National Library
The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
00014 Helsinki
Contact persons: 
17.4. 2019
Wed 17.4.2019 0:00
Think Corner Stage
Yliopistonkatu 4
00014 Helsinki University
Contact persons: 
10.4. 2019
Wed 10.4.2019
21:00 to 22:00
Helsinki University Library
The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
00014 Helsinki
22.3. 2019
Fri 22.3.2019
19:00 to 20:00
Helsinki University Library
The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
00014 Helsinki University
Contact persons: 
13.2. 2019
Wed 13.2.2019
20:00 to 21:00
The National Library
The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
00014 Helsinki University
Contact persons: 
29.11. 2018
Thu 29.11.2018
18:30 to 21:00
National Library
The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
00170 Helsinki
Contact persons: 
12.11. 2018
Mon 12.11.2018
16:00 to 18:00
The National Library of Finland, Agricola room, Unioninkatu 36, Helsinki
8.11. 2018
Thu 8.11.2018
19:00 to 20:00
The National Library
The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
Helsinki
Contact persons: