(you may also search without a keyword)
E.g., 19.11.2017
E.g., 19.11.2017

Upcoming events

(3)
2.1. 2017
Mon 2.1.2017 to Fri 12.1.2018
9:00 to 18:00
The National Library of Finland
Unioninkatu 36
Helsinki
7.12. 2017
Thu 7.12.2017
18:30 to 20:00
The National Library
The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
Contact persons: 
14.12. 2017
Thu 14.12.2017
19:00 to 20:30
The National Library
The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36

Passed events

(10)
24.10. 2017
Tue 24 to Thu 26.10.2017
9:00 to 16:00
Metsätalo (Unioninkatu 40, Helsinki)
12.10. 2017
Thu 12.10.2017
19:00 to 20:30
The National Library of FInland
Unioninkatu 36
Helsinki
Contact persons: 
3.10. 2017
Tue 3.10.2017
18:00 to 21:00
The National Library
The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
Contact persons: 
24.8. 2017
Thu 24.8.2017
18:30 to 21:00
The National Library of Finland
Unioninkatu 36
Contact persons: 
2.6. 2017
Fri 2.6.2017
9:30 to 15:15
The House of Science and Letters, lecture hall 104 (Kirkkokatu 6, Helsinki, Finland)
11.5. 2017
Thu 11.5.2017 19:00
The National Library of Finland
Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
Helsinki
Contact persons: 
18.3. 2017
Sat 18.3.2017
12:00 to 16:00
The National Library of Finland
Auditorium
Yliopistonkatu 1
18.1. 2017
Wed 18.1 to Mon 20.3.2017
9:00 to 18:00
The National Library
Café Rotunda
Unioninkatu 36
Contact persons: 
17.11. 2016
Thu 17.11.2016
18:00 to 19:00
The National Library of Finland
Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
Contact persons: 
8.11. 2016
Tue 8.11.2016
12:00 to 15:30
The National Library of Finland
Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
Contact persons: