(you may also search without a keyword)
E.g., 24.3.2017
E.g., 24.3.2017

Upcoming events

(4)
17.10. 2016
Mon 17.10.2016 to Sat 30.9.2017
10:00 to 16:00
The National Library of Finland
Slavonic Library
Unioninkatu 36
Contact persons: 
17.2. 2017
Fri 17.2 to Fri 22.12.2017
0:00 to 0:00
The National Library of Finland
Unioninkatu 36
Rotunda
Contact persons: 
17.2. 2017
Fri 17.2 to Tue 31.10.2017
0:00 to 0:00
Contact persons: 
24.3. 2017
Fri 24.3 to Fri 20.10.2017
9:00 to 18:00
The National Library
Café Rotunda
Unioninkatu 36
Contact persons: 

Passed events

(10)
18.3. 2017
Sat 18.3.2017
12:00 to 16:00
The National Library of Finland
Auditorium
Yliopistonkatu 1
18.1. 2017
Wed 18.1 to Mon 20.3.2017
9:00 to 18:00
The National Library
Café Rotunda
Unioninkatu 36
Contact persons: 
17.11. 2016
Thu 17.11.2016
18:00 to 19:00
The National Library of Finland
Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
Contact persons: 
8.11. 2016
Tue 8.11.2016
12:00 to 15:30
The National Library of Finland
Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
Contact persons: 
4.11. 2016
Fri 4.11.2016 to Fri 24.2.2017
10:00 to 18:00
The National Library of Finland
The National Library´s Gallery
Unioninkatu 36
Contact persons: 
28.10. 2016
Fri 28.10.2016 to Sat 28.1.2017
10:00 to 16:00
The National Library of Finland
Rotunda
Unioninkatu 36
Contact persons: 
28.10. 2016
Fri 28.10.2016 to Sat 7.1.2017
0:00 to 0:00
The National Library of Finland
Café Rotunda
Unioninkatu 36
Contact persons: 
20.10. 2016
Thu 20.10.2016
18:00 to 19:00
The National Library of Finland
Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
Contact persons: 
15.6. 2016
Wed 15.6.2016
17:00 to 18:00
The Cupola Hall
Unionsgatan 36
Contact persons: 
23.5. 2016
Mon 23.5 to Sat 22.10.2016
9:00 to 16:00
Café Rotunda
Unioninkatu 36
Contact persons: