(you may also search without a keyword)
E.g., 18.12.2018
E.g., 18.12.2018

Upcoming events

(2)
12.1. 2018
Fri 12.1.2018 to Fri 20.12.2019
9:00 to 18:00
The National Library of Finland
Unioninkatu 36
Helsinki
8.2. 2019
Fri 8.2 to Fri 20.12.2019
9:00 to 18:00
Gallery, National Library of Finland, Unioninkatu 36, Helsinki

Passed events

(10)
29.11. 2018
Thu 29.11.2018
18:30 to 21:00
National Library
The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
00170 Helsinki
Contact persons: 
12.11. 2018
Mon 12.11.2018
16:00 to 18:00
The National Library of Finland, Agricola room, Unioninkatu 36, Helsinki
8.11. 2018
Thu 8.11.2018
19:00 to 20:00
The National Library
The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
Helsinki
Contact persons: 
2.10. 2018
Tue 2.10.2018
10:00 to 13:00
University of Helsinki, Small Hall (Pieni juhlasali)
Fabianinkatu 33, 4. floor, Helsinki
23.8. 2018
Thu 23.8.2018
18:30 to 21:00
National Library
The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
Helsinki
Contact persons: 
8.5. 2018
Tue 8.5.2018
19:00 to 20:30
The National Library, The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36, Helsinki
Contact persons: 
18.4. 2018
Wed 18.4.2018
16:30 to 19:30
The National Library, Gallery
Unioninkatu 36, Helsinki
Contact persons: 
4.4. 2018
Wed 4.4.2018
16:30 to 19:30
The National Library, Gallery
Unioninkatu 36, Helsinki
Contact persons: 
21.3. 2018
Wed 21.3.2018
16:30 to 19:30
The National Library, Gallery
Unioninkatu 36, Helsinki
Contact persons: 
7.3. 2018
Wed 7.3.2018
16:30 to 19:30
The National Library, Gallery
Unioninkatu 36, Helsinki
Contact persons: