(you may also search without a keyword)
E.g., 19.10.2018
E.g., 19.10.2018

Upcoming events

(3)
12.1. 2018
Fri 12.1 to Sat 22.12.2018
9:00 to 18:00
The National Library of Finland
Unioninkatu 36
Helsinki
8.11. 2018
Thu 8.11.2018
19:00 to 20:00
The National Library
The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
Helsinki
Contact persons: 
29.11. 2018
Thu 29.11.2018
19:00 to 20:00
National Library
The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
00170 Helsinki
Contact persons: 

Passed events

(10)
2.10. 2018
Tue 2.10.2018
10:00 to 13:00
University of Helsinki, Small Hall (Pieni juhlasali)
Fabianinkatu 33, 4. floor, Helsinki
23.8. 2018
Thu 23.8.2018
18:30 to 21:00
National Library
The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
Helsinki
Contact persons: 
8.5. 2018
Tue 8.5.2018
19:00 to 20:30
The National Library, The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36, Helsinki
Contact persons: 
18.4. 2018
Wed 18.4.2018
16:30 to 19:30
The National Library, Gallery
Unioninkatu 36, Helsinki
Contact persons: 
4.4. 2018
Wed 4.4.2018
16:30 to 19:30
The National Library, Gallery
Unioninkatu 36, Helsinki
Contact persons: 
21.3. 2018
Wed 21.3.2018
16:30 to 19:30
The National Library, Gallery
Unioninkatu 36, Helsinki
Contact persons: 
7.3. 2018
Wed 7.3.2018
16:30 to 19:30
The National Library, Gallery
Unioninkatu 36, Helsinki
Contact persons: 
6.3. 2018
Tue 6.3.2018
18:30 to 19:30
The National Library
The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
Contact persons: 
5.3. 2018
Mon 5 to Tue 6.3.2018
12:30 to 17:00
National Library of Finland’s Network Services, Kaikukatu 4, Helsinki
1.3. 2018
Thu 1.3.2018
18:30 to 19:30
The National Library
The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
Contact persons: