(you may also search without a keyword)
E.g., 17.1.2021
E.g., 17.1.2021

Upcoming events

No results

Passed events

(10)
26.11. 2020
Thu 26.11.2020 19:00
National Library's YouTube-channel
Contact persons: 
20.2. 2020
Thu 20.2.2020
19:00 to 20:00
The National Library
The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
Helsinki
16.1. 2020
Thu 16.1.2020
19:00 to 20:30
The National Library
The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
Helsinki
Contact persons: 
1.1. 2020
Wed 1.1 to Wed 30.12.2020
8:00 to 18:00
The National Library of Finland
Unioninkatu 36
Helsinki
26.9. 2019
Thu 26.9.2019
19:00 to 21:00
The National Library of Finland
The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
Helsinki
17.9. 2019
Tue 17.9.2019
19:00 to 21:00
The National Library of Finland
Unioninkatu 36
The Cupola Hall
Helsinki
6.9. 2019
Fri 6.9.2019
19:00 to 21:00
The National Library of Finland
The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
Helsinki
5.9. 2019
Thu 5.9.2019 16:15
Agricola Room
National Library
Unioninkatu 36
Helsinki
Contact persons: 
15.8. 2019
Thu 15.8.2019
19:00 to 21:00
National Library
Unioninkatu 36
Helsinki
Contact persons: 
12.6. 2019
Wed 12.6.2019
21:00 to 22:00
National Library
The Cupola Hall
Unioninkatu 36
00014 Helsinki University